Friday, November 7, 2008

How to send 200+ CUSTOM Christmas cards in less than 20 minutes

Yes, you absolutely can send out custom Christmas cards (like the ones above) in less than 20 minutes. And for less than $1 each. Personalized with your own handwriting and your own signature.

I am talking about REAL printed cards sent via snail mail, NOT e-cards.

Want to know how?
First, go HERE and click on the big red button that says: Click here to send a free card!

Then fill in your info and you will have a free trial account set up for you. You can listen to the audio to learn how to send a card. Your account will be good for 2 weeks and will allow you to send 2-3 cards.

Then, attend a free webinar (online seminar) to learn how to create some really cute Christmas cards and send them all out in less than 20 minutes. Here are the webinar details:

Date: Saturday, November 8 at 10 AM Pacific / 11 AM Mountain / Noon Central / 1 PM Eastern

Go to this link to attend the webinar:
Then call in to this number, so you can ask questions: Conference Call: 419-400-0203
Conference ID: 272094#

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

Monday, November 3, 2008

Do you like to receive Christmas or Holiday cards?

It's November and it's officially time to start thinking about Christmas. (Only 52 shopping days left.)

I'd like to know your opinion. Do you like to receive Christmas or Holiday cards? Or do you think it is a waste of time, effort and paper?

Had you rather receive a printed card in your mailbox or an e-card in your inbox?

Do you like cards with pictures or without?

I'm taking a survey and would really appreciate your participation. It is very short---only 7 questions.

Click Here to take survey

Subscribe to my blog so you will be sure to see the results when I post them.

Thank you!